Home » Ncb by Michael Stansfield
Ncb Michael Stansfield


Michael Stansfield

Published January 15th 2014
ISBN : 9781304782960
740 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

Establishes a New Biblical Canon, which includes: 1st Enoch, Ha-Jashar, The Prayer of Manasseh, The Teachings of the Twelve Apostles (Didache), Laodicians. Other Features include: Rather than Lord or God more than ten different names have been used to more precisely reflect the meaning, often in plural forms, such as Elohim: Gods, HaElohim: Gods of Death, Eloah: Goddess, etc. Words spoken by God (Father, Son, or Holy Ghost) have been underlined in both Old and New Testament Books. Lost Books have been marked and referenced. Book Titles and Subtitles have been updated to reflect their authentic names. Extended references: Shows you the text of Samuels scroll on the rules of the Kings of Israel and why he wrote the scroll, the account of Peters Crucifixion, the fulfillment of the prophesies of Noahs, Elijahs, etc. Biblical Books in their original form, such as one book of Samuel, instead of 1 Sam, 2 Sam, etc. Drawings of the New Temple, ethnicity of Japheth, Shem, Ham, and others.